A Court of Wings and Ruin theories!

Earlier on in April, I decided it was time to reread A Court of Thorns and Roses, and A Court of Mist and Fury in preparation for the new novel, A Court of Wings and Fury which comes out very soon and I am SO excited for it!

After not being able to think of much else for a week afterward, I decided to make a theories video because I have SO MANY THOUGHTS AND FEELINGS about what might possibly happen in ACOWAR (tbh I am very scared and I’m not sure I’m going to be okay afterward??)

Obviously not all of these are going to happen and a lot of it is just wishful thinking because I want the very best for all of my faves ❀

Sorry this video is SO incredibly long, I’ve included time stamps for you below so you can select which parts you’d like to watch πŸ™‚

Ships: 1:15-4:28
Night Court: 4:29-6:27
Other Courts: 6:28-10:29
Humans: 10:30-12:24
Random: 12:25-16:30

Leave a Reply

